OneRepublic August 26 C.O.T.A. Del Valle


Radio Austin
OneRepublic August 26 C.O.T.A. Del Valle

OneRepublic is an American pop rock band formed in Colorado, in 2002. It consists of lead vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Ryan Tedder, lead guitarist and violist Zach Filkins, rhythm guitarist Drew Brown, bassist and cellist Brent Kutzle, drummer Eddie Fisher and keyboardist and violinist Brian Willett.

Radio Austin OneRepublic

OneRepublic website

Radio Austin website

Last updated 08/27/2022

Leave a Reply

IP Blocked

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *